FCCU’s 131st Annual Athletics Championship began on 21 February 2018. FCCU’s Rector Dr James Tebbe opened the Championship.

Mr Zafar Ullah took the Olympic Oath on behalf of all the participating athletes. This was followed by the athletics and gymkhana events. Griswold Hall received the march past trophy.

Annual Athletics Championship

Day 1 Results

FCCU successfully concluded its 131st Annual Athletics Championship on the afternoon of Thursday 22nd February 2018. The Championship reflected the improving Athletics standards of FCCU. The Chief Guest Mr Shaheen Zafar, CEO Eastern Group of Companies, Formanites Alumni Board Director distributed the prizes Among the Winners. He promised continued support to FCCU in the field of sports.

Mr Azher Iqbal and Ms Shabnam Nawaz were declared the best Athletes. Aurangzeb House won the Championship Trophy.

The results of the Championship are as followed:

Day 2 Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *