Senior Management

Rector Dr Jim Tebbe
Acting Vice Rector for Academic Affairs  Dr Sufian Aslam
Executive Vice Rector
Dr C J Dubash
Principal Dr Christy Munir
Registrar Dr Hamid Saeed
Chief Fiscal and Supply Chain Officer Mr Andrew John
Chief Business Officer Mr Ashraf Kamil
Chief Advancement Officer Haroon Samson
Chief Proctor Mr Muhammad Nawaz
Chief Warden Dr Sufian Aslam
Dean of Students Ms Cheryl Burke
Acting Director of Assessment Dr Grace Clark
Director of the Center for Learning and Teaching Dr Rukshana Zia
Chief Information Officer Mr Anthony Richards
Executive Director, Friends of Forman Christian College (US) Mr Robert Johnson